Home | Contact

Contact

The Office at The Maine Sportsman:
207-622-4242

Publisher:
Jon Lund

Editor:
Will Lund
will@mainesportsman.com

Office Manager & Billing:
Kelly Allen
kelly@mainesportsman.com
207-622-4242

Creative Director:
Kristina Roderick
kristina@mainesportsman.com
207-622-4242

Advertising Director:
Nancy Carpenter
nancy@mainesportsman.com
207-357-2702

Advertising Account Manager:
Mike Moreau
mike@mainesportsman.com
207-212-7670

Advertising Account Manager:
Chris Brawn
chris@mainesportsman.com
207-512-0513
207-622-4242

Subscriptions & Classifieds:
Kelly Allen
kelly@mainesportsman.com
207-622-4242

Do you have a question or concern? Please let us know!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Reason for Contacting Us (required)

Subject

Your Message